An online promotional and news source for all Oklahoma writers, authors, artists, publishers, or creatives who work with Oklahoma related materials. We are especially supportive of independent authors and small presses. Send your information to :

Search This Blog


Some Oklahoma Authors of Horror & Paranormal Suspense

Nicci Sefton, author of the Deadly Sins series.
Dennis MacDonald, author of Ebon Moon, 13 Nightmares
Steven Wedel, author of the Werewolf Saga and others
Marilyn A. Hudson, author of The Bones of Summer and co-author of The Mound.